RIPSTICK 96

RIPSTICK 96

Flat
Prix spécial EUR  599,95
20% of 100
Size guide
En stock

LIVRAISON GRATUITE DÈS 75€

GARANTIE 2 ANS

Explorer

Explore Image Left
Explore Image Right

Performances sommitales

Louangé par les testeurs des magazines tout aussi bien que par les skieurs professionnels pour sa légèreté et sa puissance, le Ripstick 96 s'est révélé être le freeski ultime pour dominer la montagne en toutes conditions.

Si un instrument permettait de mesurer la douceur, le Ripstick 96 en pousserait l’aiguille au max ! Un vrai de vrai ski de freeride qui se double d’un ski all-mountain pour ceux qui désirent l’ultime polyvalence sur la montagne. Il tire avantage de la technologie Amphibio Carbon Line pour offrir une puissance dynamique et aussi des nouvelles formes plus effilées et plus minces de la spatule et du talon pour en faire le choix idéal en toutes neiges et sur toute surface. Assez large pour danser dans la poudreuse, mais avec un patin suffisamment étroit pour accrocher et couper des courbes en piste. Avec son profil Amphibio qui lui confère une accroche et une maniabilté exceptionnelles, ses chants SST qui transmettent la puissance directement aux carres et sa technologie Carbon Line qui assure stabilité et aisance quelle que soit la vitesse, la seconde génération de ce ski tant de fois primé procure un ride tout en douceur où que vous amèneront vos explorations en montagne.


  • La meilleure polyvalence tout-terrain
  • Excellente portance
  • Accroche puissante
  • Homogène en entrée et sortie de virage
  • Flex puissant et ludique
  • Stable à toute vitesse quelque-soit le type de virage

Awards

Niveau de ski

3 - 9 / 9
Intermédiaire Avancé Expert

Terrain

4 - 9 / 9
Pistes damées Variable Poudreuse

Vitesse

2 - 8 / 9
Modérée Moyen Élevée
Code
ADCGDF20
Longueur/Rayon
180 (18.0)
 Poids du ski (/ski)
1650 +/-50g (180cm)
Profil
Amphibio
Technologie
Carbon Rods, VaporTip, Fibreglass
TubeLite Woodcore
Carbon Line Technology
SST Sidewall
Testimonial Image

Whenever I want to have a smile inducing slide on the hill then I grab the Ripsticks. They are just so fluid and fun, easy to initiate through the shovel, yet have limitless grip which defies their bendy nature. Lively underfoot you can really drive them hard on the piste. But jump off to the side and that shovel shape gives float a-plenty.

Lee Hardy, Gear Tester, Fall-Line Gear Guide 2021
RIPSTICK 96RIPSTICK 96

Size guide


Skier Height

Ski Size

145-165cm | 4'9” - 5'5”

151-171cm | 4'11” - 5'7”

157-177cm | 5'1” - 5'10”

163-183cm | 5'4” - 6'9”

160 cm

166 cm

172 cm

178 cm

Technical Details

164 cm

Radius 15.1

Tip Width 133

Waist Width 94

Tail Width 108

Ski Weight (g/ski) 1480

172 cm

Radius 16.2

Tip Width 136

Waist Width 95

Tail Width 110

Ski Weight (g/ski) 1615

180 cm

Radius 18

Tip Width 136

Waist Width 96

Tail Width 110

Ski Weight (g/ski) 1650

188 cm

Radius 19.5

Tip Width 136

Waist Width 96

Tail Width 110

Ski Weight (g/ski) 1790

Technologie Amphibio Carbon Line 

Une Performance Qui Instille La Confiance En Toute Situation À La Montagne.

La technologie Amphibio Carbon Line est une combinaison d'innovations qui procure le meilleur équilibre entre la légereté, la puissance et la performance. La technologie Amphibio Carbon Line éleve le design de skis asymétriques a la prochaine dimension en positionnant des renforts au carbone de maniere stratégique, au-dessus des carres intérieures des skis, ce qui assure plus de puissance en virage, alors que des tubes de carbone insérés dans le noyau bois maximisent a la fois la réduction du poids et la stabilité. Il en résulte un ski de haut rendement ultraléger, d'une polyvalence sans compromis, en toute aisance en dépit de son haut niveau de performance.

Profil Amphibio

La technologie Amphibio est une conception de ski révolutionnaire qui intègre à la fois les profils rocker et cambre dans des skis gauche et droit dédiés. Les skis Amphibio possèdent une carre intérieure cambrée pour assurer la précision, l’accroche et la stabilité de la carre - alors qu’une carre extérieure en rocker procure un ski indulgent, de la facilité dans les virages et des transitions fluids.

SST Construcition

La structure SST procure une transmission de la puissance rapide, vive et directe depuis le ski vers la neige, tout en apportant une rigidité en torsion exceptionnelle.

tubelite woodcoretubelite woodcore
TubeLite Woodcore

Pour fabriquer le Noyau TubeLite, deux tubes de carbone ultra légers sont insérés dans un noyau léger en bois laminé. Mesurant 5 mm de diamètre et creux à l’intérieur, ces tubes s’étendent sur la longueur du ski en suibant la voûte de la ligne de cote. Ils procurent une stabilité en torsion et un rebond puissant tout en permettant une réduction des matériaux du noyau. Le résultat est une légèreté, une réactivité et une stabilité incroyables.

Carbon Rods

Des tubes ultralégers en carbone insérés dans le noyau du ski, tout du long de la forme latérale du ski. Ces éléments de carbone assurent au ski une grande stabilité en torsion et un puissant rebond, tout en permettant de réduire le matériel constituant le noyau. Il en résulte une étonnante légèreté, de concert à une réactivité et une stabilité sans pareilles.

Vapor TipVapor Tip
Vapor Tip Inserts

Les inserts Vapor Tip sont des composites de pointe intégrés aux zones de la spatule et du talon du noyau du ski. Les inserts réduisent le poids et les vibrations, améliorant considérablement la stabilité et assurant une glisse fluide même dans les conditions les plus exigeantes.

Fibre De Verre Reinforcement 

Le renforcement par la fibre de verre optimise le type de flex et accroit la rigidité en torsion du ski. La fibre de verre est positionnée soit au-dessus soit au-dessous du noyau du ski et elle améliore l’intégrité structurelle des skis.

Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Vous commentez :RIPSTICK 96
Votre note

RIPSTICK 96

RIPSTICK 96

Flat
As low as $ 649.99
100% of 100
Size guide
Find a Dealer

Explore

Explore Image Left
Explore Image Right

Peak Performer

Praised by magazine testers and professional skiers alike for it's unique blend of lightweight performance, the Ripstick 96 is proven to be the ultimate freeride ski in all snow conditions.

If a smoothness indicator existed for skis, the Ripstick 96 would be off the charts! It is a true freeride ski that doubles as an all-mountain ski for those who want ultimate versatility on the mountain. It utilizes Amphibio Carbon Line Technology for dynamic power and precision and a re-shaped tip and tail taper design make it a perfect choice for every day, every turn shape, on any surface. It's wide enough to handle powder, yet narrow enough in the waist to grip and rip on the front side. With Amphibio profile for exceptional maneuverability and edge grip, SST sidewalls for direct power transmission, and Amphibio Carbon Line technology for stability and ease at any speed, the second generation of this multiple award winning ski provides a silky smooth ride no matter where your mountain exploration takes you.

Awards

Skill level

3 - 9 / 9
Intermediate Advanced Expert

Terrain

4 - 9 / 9
Groomed Variable Powder

Speed

2 - 8 / 9
Slow Medium Fast
Code
ADCGDF20
Length Radius
180 (18.0)
Profile
Amphibio
Technology
Carbon Line Technology
SST Sidewall
TubeLite Woodcore
Carbon Rods, VaporTip, Fibreglass
RIPSTICK 96RIPSTICK 96

Size guide


Skier Height

Ski Size

145-165cm | 4'9” - 5'5”

151-171cm | 4'11” - 5'7”

157-177cm | 5'1” - 5'10”

163-183cm | 5'4” - 6'9”

160 cm

166 cm

172 cm

178 cm

Technical Details

164 cm

Radius (m) 15.1

Tip width (mm) 133

Waist width (mm) 94

Tail width (mm) 108

172 cm

Radius (m) 16.2

Tip width (mm) 136

Waist width (mm) 95

Tail width (mm) 110

180 cm

Radius (m) 18

Tip width (mm) 136

Waist width (mm) 96

Tail width (mm) 110

188 cm

Radius (m) 19.5

Tip width (mm) 136

Waist width (mm) 96

Tail width (mm) 110

Amphibio Carbon Line TechnologyAmphibio Carbon Line Technology

Amphibio Carbon Line Technology 

Confidence Building Performance For Any Situation On The Mountain.

Amphibio Carbon Line technology is a combination of innovations that provide the best balance of lightweight construction with power and performance. Amphibio Carbon Line technology elevates the asymmetrical ski design to the next level by strategically locating carbon reinforcement over the inside edges of the skis providing more power in the turn, while carbon rods inserted into the woodcore maximize weight savings and overall stability. The end result is an extremely lightweight high performance ski with uncompromised versatility and smooth performance.

Amphibio profileAmphibio profile
Amphibio Profile

Amphibio technology is a revolutionary ski design that integrates both rocker and camber profiles into dedicated left and right skis. Amphibio skis feature a cambered inside edge assuring precision, edge grip and stability - while a rockered outside edge provides forgiveness, turning ease and smooth transitions.

SSTSST
SST Construction

The SST Construction provides quick, nimble and direct power transmission from the ski to snow as well as providing exceptional torsional rigidity.

Tubelite woodcoreTubelite woodcore
TubeLite Woodcore

To create the TubeLite Woodcore, two super lightweight Carbon tubes are inserted into a lightweight laminated wood core. These tubes run the length of the ski following the arc of the side cut. They provide torsional stability and powerful rebound while allowing for material reduction of the core. The result is incredible lightweight response and stability.

Carbon Rods Reinforcement

Lightweight Carbon tubes inserted into the ski and run the length of the ski following the arc of the side cut. The carbon tubes provide torsional stability and powerful rebound while allowing for material reduction of the core. The result is incredible lightweight response and stability.

Vapor TipVapor Tip
VaporTip Reinforcement

Vapor inserts are advanced composites integrated into the tip and tail area of the ski‘s core. These inserts reduce weight and vibration, dramatically improving stability and ensuring a smooth ride even in the most demanding conditions.

Fiberglass Reinforcement

Fiberglass reinforcement optimizes the flex pattern and enhances torsional rigidity of the ski. The fiberglass is positioned either above or below the ski core and improves a skis structual integrity.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:RIPSTICK 96
Your Rating